makedevenv.git
2 years agoCopy only JPEGs necessary for MVP dongle master
Chris Tallon [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:43:45 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Copy only JPEGs necessary for MVP dongle

2 years agoCopy only JPEGs necessary for MVP dongle
Chris Tallon [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Copy only JPEGs necessary for MVP dongle

6 years agoEmpty proc dir now created for fs. Broken since switch to git
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 17:45:17 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Empty proc dir now created for fs. Broken since switch to git

6 years agoAllow up to GCC 4.7 in the patch for crosstool
Chris Tallon [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Allow up to GCC 4.7 in the patch for crosstool

7 years agoAdd ignores for generated things
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 15:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Add ignores for generated things

7 years agoInstall server post-hook
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 15:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Install server post-hook

7 years agoInitial import
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Initial import