vompclient-marten.git
5 years agoFix bug in demuxer widescreen signaling master
Marten Richter [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Fix bug in demuxer widescreen signaling

5 years agoAdditional mp3 sanity check as suggested by winschrott
Marten Richter [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 09:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Additional mp3 sanity check as suggested by winschrott

5 years agoActive set active source in changePowerState of Remote linux
Marten Richter [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 09:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Active set active source in changePowerState of Remote linux

5 years agoReactivate remote reintialization in videoomx and purge power events in changepowerstate
Marten Richter [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Reactivate remote reintialization in videoomx and purge power events in changepowerstate

5 years agoRemove remote reinit in videoomx signaloff
Marten Richter [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Remove remote reinit in videoomx signaloff

5 years agoDeactivate set power state, it seems to cause trouble
Marten Richter [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Deactivate set power state, it seems to cause trouble

5 years agoProcess poweron and poweroff also in standby
Marten Richter [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 17:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Process poweron and poweroff also in standby

5 years agoDetect mpeg audio frame header changes, and wait at least 4 packets after a change...
Marten Richter [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Detect mpeg audio frame header changes, and wait at least 4 packets after a change for audio output

5 years agoImprove cec handling in remote linux
Marten Richter [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 10:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Improve cec handling in remote linux

5 years agoFix typing in channel number in radio list
Marten Richter [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:26:51 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Fix typing in channel number in radio list

5 years agoFix windows compile problem
Marten Richter [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 07:52:07 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix windows compile problem

5 years agoMerge branch '0-4-1-dev' of http://git.vomp.tv/vompclient
Marten Richter [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 08:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge branch '0-4-1-dev' of git.vomp.tv/vompclient

Conflicts:
boxx.cc

5 years agoSome fixes for windows 8
Marten Richter [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Some fixes for windows 8

5 years agoFix muting bug, reported by dingo35
Marten Richter [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:26:25 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Fix muting bug, reported by dingo35

5 years agoAdd led patch by dingo35
Marten Richter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 07:26:27 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Add led patch by dingo35

6 years agoAdd addtional remote codes for MCE remotes as suggested by dingo35
Marten Richter [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Add addtional remote codes for MCE remotes as suggested by dingo35

6 years agoIncrease cec logging
Marten Richter [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Increase cec logging

6 years agoFix debian changelog email adress
Marten Richter [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix debian changelog email adress

6 years agoReport to libcec the current power state
Marten Richter [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Report to libcec the current power state

6 years agoFlush/Reset video decoder pipeline, in case decoder has stalled buffers
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 10:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Flush/Reset video decoder pipeline, in case decoder has stalled buffers

6 years agoFix symbol and font gradients
Marten Richter [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 07:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Fix symbol and font gradients

6 years agoAdd support for gradients, slightly facelift of menues
Marten Richter [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Add support for gradients, slightly facelift of menues

6 years agoResume as default patch from dingo35
Chris Tallon [Sun, 19 May 2013 15:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Resume as default patch from dingo35

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-marten/master' into 0-4-1-dev
Chris Tallon [Sun, 19 May 2013 11:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-marten/master' into 0-4-1-dev

6 years agoFix latm header parsing
Marten Richter [Sun, 19 May 2013 09:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Fix latm header parsing

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-marten/master' into 0-4-1-dev
Chris Tallon [Sat, 18 May 2013 17:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-marten/master' into 0-4-1-dev

6 years agoSome progress towards using cross compiler
Chris Tallon [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:54:24 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Some progress towards using cross compiler

6 years agoFix mpeg audio header sanity check
Marten Richter [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:07:20 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Fix mpeg audio header sanity check

6 years agoAdd sanity check for mp audio frame sync
Marten Richter [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 08:26:58 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Add sanity check for mp audio frame sync

6 years agoFix in mpeg audio header parsing code, pointed out by sirwio
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:54:35 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Fix in mpeg audio header parsing code, pointed out by sirwio

6 years agoFix first frame omx handling, also only enable and disable, if the status actually...
Marten Richter [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 12:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fix first frame omx handling, also only enable and disable, if the status actually changes

6 years agoRemove debug message
Marten Richter [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 08:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Remove debug message

6 years agoFix mpeg audio header parser, only pass a single frame to libav decoder
Marten Richter [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:05:38 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fix mpeg audio header parser, only pass a single frame to libav decoder

6 years agoMinor change in stream handling
Marten Richter [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Minor change in stream handling

6 years agoAdd mpeg audio header parser
Marten Richter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Add mpeg audio header parser

6 years agoFix in downmix code + integer mixing code
Marten Richter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 15:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fix in downmix code + integer mixing code

6 years agoAdd downmixing code for codecs of libav with no downmix support
Marten Richter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Add downmixing code for codecs of libav with no downmix support

6 years agoCompiler messages, code cleaning
Chris Tallon [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 17:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Compiler messages, code cleaning

6 years agoShutdown VDR patch from Yaris
Chris Tallon [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 15:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Shutdown VDR patch from Yaris

6 years agoFix channel list on mpeg only platforms
Marten Richter [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:21:51 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Fix channel list on mpeg only platforms

6 years agoFix channel list on mpeg only platforms
Marten Richter [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:21:51 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Fix channel list on mpeg only platforms

6 years agoMerge branch '0-4-0rc'
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Merge branch '0-4-0rc'

6 years agoAutomatically select platform for mvp/raspberry
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Automatically select platform for mvp/raspberry

6 years agoDefault choice in options did not match default state of program
Chris Tallon [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Default choice in options did not match default state of program

6 years agoFix for damaged stream, reported by hondanxs
Marten Richter [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:23:59 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Fix for damaged stream, reported by hondanxs

6 years agoCorrect h264 framecounting for field pictures
Marten Richter [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Correct h264 framecounting for field pictures

6 years agodvbsubtitles fixup part 2
Marten Richter [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 10:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
dvbsubtitles fixup part 2

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:/vompclient-raspi into 0-4-0rc
Chris Tallon [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:43:04 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:/vompclient-raspi into 0-4-0rc

6 years agoKill connection immediately if log send failed to send all
Chris Tallon [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Kill connection immediately if log send failed to send all

6 years agoCodecleanup dvbsubtitles
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Codecleanup dvbsubtitles

6 years agoFix changelog debian
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Fix changelog debian

6 years agoProtocoll and debian version bump to 0.4.0
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 10:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Protocoll and debian version bump to 0.4.0

6 years agoShow if recordings are new
Chris Tallon [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:03:42 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Show if recordings are new

6 years agoFix skip delay on MVP when subs are off
Chris Tallon [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Fix skip delay on MVP when subs are off

6 years agoEfficiency, code cleanup
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Efficiency, code cleanup

6 years agoFix debug target locations
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Fix debug target locations

6 years agoMerge new vomp discovery protocol branch
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Merge new vomp discovery protocol branch

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-raspi/master'
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-raspi/master'

6 years agoRewritten vomp discovery protocol
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Rewritten vomp discovery protocol

6 years agoChange mutex locking in setvolume and mute
Marten Richter [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 07:21:28 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Change mutex locking in setvolume and mute

6 years agoAdd manifest build step for windows
Marten Richter [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Add manifest build step for windows

6 years agoFixes for next firmware tree
Marten Richter [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:25:02 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Fixes for next firmware tree

6 years agoClear subtitle patch by JTE
Marten Richter [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:05:47 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Clear subtitle patch by JTE

6 years agoFix option numbers
Marten Richter [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 18:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Fix option numbers

6 years agoWindows compilation fix part3
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Windows compilation fix part3

6 years agoRemove libjpeg part two
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Remove libjpeg part two

6 years agoRemove jpeglib from windows
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Remove jpeglib from windows

6 years agoWindows Makefile fix
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Windows Makefile fix

6 years agoFix playback of mono mpeg audio
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Fix playback of mono mpeg audio

6 years agoFix subtitles playback on live tv
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Fix subtitles playback on live tv

6 years agoWindows compilation and other fixes
Marten Richter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Windows compilation and other fixes

6 years agoFix live TV ac3 playback, probably a very old bug
Marten Richter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix live TV ac3 playback, probably a very old bug

6 years agoApply JTE subtitles patch for not destroying OSD
Marten Richter [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:19:07 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Apply JTE subtitles patch for not destroying OSD

6 years agoSecond attempt of makefile fix reported by davep
Marten Richter [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:17:33 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Second attempt of makefile fix reported by davep

6 years agoPatch from hondansx to fix loss of timing bar when skipping
Chris Tallon [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
Patch from hondansx to fix loss of timing bar when skipping

6 years agogcc compile fixes reported by sirwio
Marten Richter [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:32:41 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
gcc compile fixes reported by sirwio

6 years agotfeed line breaks
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
tfeed line breaks

6 years agoQuery Mpeg2 support and fix of aspect switching
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Query Mpeg2 support and fix of aspect switching

6 years agoMakefile fix, thanks to davep for reporting this issue
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Makefile fix, thanks to davep for reporting this issue

6 years agoActivate HD deinterlacer
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 09:01:56 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Activate HD deinterlacer

6 years agoUpdates on mode switching code, still turned off
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Updates on mode switching code, still turned off

6 years agoUse system fonts
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Use system fonts

6 years agoAdd auto TCP window size
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 14:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add auto TCP window size

6 years agoLet vomp handle aspect ratio change, better aspect ratio control for HD and SD
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Let vomp handle aspect ratio change, better aspect ratio control for HD and SD

6 years agoFix shutdown of osdvector and some hdmi related changes#
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:15:05 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Fix shutdown of osdvector and some hdmi related changes#

6 years agoBlock mediapackets on pause
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:00:53 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Block mediapackets on pause

6 years agoAdd files for debian package generation
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Add files for debian package generation

6 years agoChange some options regarding priority
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Change some options regarding priority

6 years agoRemove unnecessary dependencies
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary dependencies

6 years agoFix remotelinux clearbuffer
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 11:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix remotelinux clearbuffer

6 years agoChange pause handling, as suggested by davep
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Change pause handling, as suggested by davep

6 years agoFix linebreaks in tfeed.h
Marten Richter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 07:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Fix linebreaks in tfeed.h

6 years agoMvp compile fixes
Marten Richter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 06:50:17 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Mvp compile fixes

6 years agoChanges in analog tv mode switching
Marten Richter [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 07:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Changes in analog tv mode switching

6 years agoEnd of line normalization
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:40:58 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
End of line normalization

6 years agoFix bug in pts_expected (Thanks to hondansx for spotting this)
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:30:39 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Fix bug in pts_expected (Thanks to hondansx for spotting this)

6 years agoNormalize line endings
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:11:01 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Normalize line endings

6 years agoAdd gitignore file
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Add gitignore file

6 years agoFix makefile
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 18:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fix makefile

6 years agoSome other preparations for dynamic video mode change
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Some other preparations for dynamic video mode change