vompclient.git
7 years agoMerge branch '0-4-0rc' 0-4-0
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Merge branch '0-4-0rc'

7 years agoAutomatically select platform for mvp/raspberry 0-4-0rc
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Automatically select platform for mvp/raspberry

7 years agoDefault choice in options did not match default state of program
Chris Tallon [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Default choice in options did not match default state of program

7 years agoFix for damaged stream, reported by hondanxs
Marten Richter [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:23:59 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Fix for damaged stream, reported by hondanxs

7 years agoCorrect h264 framecounting for field pictures
Marten Richter [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Correct h264 framecounting for field pictures

8 years agodvbsubtitles fixup part 2
Marten Richter [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 10:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
dvbsubtitles fixup part 2

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:/vompclient-raspi into 0-4-0rc
Chris Tallon [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:43:04 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:/vompclient-raspi into 0-4-0rc

8 years agoKill connection immediately if log send failed to send all
Chris Tallon [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Kill connection immediately if log send failed to send all

8 years agoCodecleanup dvbsubtitles
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Codecleanup dvbsubtitles

8 years agoFix changelog debian
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Fix changelog debian

8 years agoProtocoll and debian version bump to 0.4.0
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 10:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Protocoll and debian version bump to 0.4.0

8 years agoShow if recordings are new
Chris Tallon [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:03:42 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Show if recordings are new

8 years agoFix skip delay on MVP when subs are off
Chris Tallon [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Fix skip delay on MVP when subs are off

8 years agoEfficiency, code cleanup
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Efficiency, code cleanup

8 years agoFix debug target locations
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Fix debug target locations

8 years agoMerge new vomp discovery protocol branch
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Merge new vomp discovery protocol branch

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-raspi/master'
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vompclient-raspi/master'

8 years agoRewritten vomp discovery protocol
Chris Tallon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Rewritten vomp discovery protocol

8 years agoChange mutex locking in setvolume and mute
Marten Richter [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 07:21:28 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Change mutex locking in setvolume and mute

8 years agoAdd manifest build step for windows
Marten Richter [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Add manifest build step for windows

8 years agoFixes for next firmware tree
Marten Richter [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:25:02 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Fixes for next firmware tree

8 years agoClear subtitle patch by JTE
Marten Richter [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:05:47 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Clear subtitle patch by JTE

8 years agoFix option numbers
Marten Richter [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 18:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Fix option numbers

8 years agoWindows compilation fix part3
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Windows compilation fix part3

8 years agoRemove libjpeg part two
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Remove libjpeg part two

8 years agoRemove jpeglib from windows
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Remove jpeglib from windows

8 years agoWindows Makefile fix
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Windows Makefile fix

8 years agoFix playback of mono mpeg audio
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Fix playback of mono mpeg audio

8 years agoFix subtitles playback on live tv
Marten Richter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Fix subtitles playback on live tv

8 years agoWindows compilation and other fixes
Marten Richter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Windows compilation and other fixes

8 years agoFix live TV ac3 playback, probably a very old bug
Marten Richter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix live TV ac3 playback, probably a very old bug

8 years agoApply JTE subtitles patch for not destroying OSD
Marten Richter [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:19:07 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Apply JTE subtitles patch for not destroying OSD

8 years agoSecond attempt of makefile fix reported by davep
Marten Richter [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:17:33 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Second attempt of makefile fix reported by davep

8 years agoPatch from hondansx to fix loss of timing bar when skipping
Chris Tallon [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
Patch from hondansx to fix loss of timing bar when skipping

8 years agogcc compile fixes reported by sirwio
Marten Richter [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:32:41 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
gcc compile fixes reported by sirwio

8 years agotfeed line breaks
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
tfeed line breaks

8 years agoQuery Mpeg2 support and fix of aspect switching
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Query Mpeg2 support and fix of aspect switching

8 years agoMakefile fix, thanks to davep for reporting this issue
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Makefile fix, thanks to davep for reporting this issue

8 years agoActivate HD deinterlacer
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 09:01:56 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Activate HD deinterlacer

8 years agoUpdates on mode switching code, still turned off
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Updates on mode switching code, still turned off

8 years agoUse system fonts
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Use system fonts

8 years agoAdd auto TCP window size
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 14:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add auto TCP window size

8 years agoLet vomp handle aspect ratio change, better aspect ratio control for HD and SD
Marten Richter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Let vomp handle aspect ratio change, better aspect ratio control for HD and SD

8 years agoFix shutdown of osdvector and some hdmi related changes#
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:15:05 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Fix shutdown of osdvector and some hdmi related changes#

8 years agoBlock mediapackets on pause
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:00:53 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Block mediapackets on pause

8 years agoAdd files for debian package generation
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Add files for debian package generation

8 years agoChange some options regarding priority
Marten Richter [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Change some options regarding priority

8 years agoRemove unnecessary dependencies
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary dependencies

8 years agoFix remotelinux clearbuffer
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 11:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix remotelinux clearbuffer

8 years agoChange pause handling, as suggested by davep
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Change pause handling, as suggested by davep

8 years agoFix linebreaks in tfeed.h
Marten Richter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 07:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Fix linebreaks in tfeed.h

8 years agoMvp compile fixes
Marten Richter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 06:50:17 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Mvp compile fixes

8 years agoChanges in analog tv mode switching
Marten Richter [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 07:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Changes in analog tv mode switching

8 years agoEnd of line normalization
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:40:58 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
End of line normalization

8 years agoFix bug in pts_expected (Thanks to hondansx for spotting this)
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:30:39 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Fix bug in pts_expected (Thanks to hondansx for spotting this)

8 years agoNormalize line endings
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:11:01 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Normalize line endings

8 years agoAdd gitignore file
Marten Richter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Add gitignore file

8 years agoFix makefile
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 18:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fix makefile

8 years agoSome other preparations for dynamic video mode change
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Some other preparations for dynamic video mode change

8 years agoPreparations for dynamic mode switching
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Preparations for dynamic mode switching

8 years agoFix invalid time
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 13:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Fix invalid time

8 years agoSDTV support
Marten Richter [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 12:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
SDTV support

8 years agoSome fixes on cancellation points
Marten Richter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 18:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Some fixes on cancellation points

8 years agoFix segfault in boxstack.cc
Marten Richter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 07:22:05 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Fix segfault in boxstack.cc

8 years agoIncrease streaming buffers, start video only at independent frames, remove buffer...
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 18:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Increase streaming buffers, start video only at independent frames, remove buffer skip code

8 years agoFix bug in osdvector
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:49:29 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Fix bug in osdvector

8 years agoFix illegal instruction bug
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:22:18 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Fix illegal instruction bug

8 years agoMove remote deinitialising code to selectvideomode
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Move remote deinitialising code to selectvideomode

Conflicts:
videoomx.cc

8 years agoChanges in signaloff/on and doreboot, enhance hardware deinitialisation
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 09:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Changes in signaloff/on and doreboot, enhance hardware deinitialisation

8 years agoChanges in signaloff/on and doreboot, enhance hardware deinitialisation
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 09:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Changes in signaloff/on and doreboot, enhance hardware deinitialisation

8 years agoAdd audio types to protocol, add aac decoding, extract language codes from TS and...
Marten Richter [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:51:17 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Add audio types to protocol, add aac decoding, extract language codes from TS and add version check

8 years agoSubtitle fix by JTE
Marten Richter [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Subtitle fix by JTE

8 years agoTeletext rendering correction as suggested by JTE
Marten Richter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 05:54:01 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Teletext rendering correction as suggested by JTE

8 years agoImplement SignalOn and SignalOff switch back to more mvp like behaviour of program...
Marten Richter [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Implement SignalOn and SignalOff switch back to more mvp like behaviour of program runtime

8 years agoAc3 passthrough mode, cec volume control, switch to recording device
Marten Richter [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Ac3 passthrough mode, cec volume control, switch to recording device

8 years agoPreparations for AC3 passthrough and parser for deinterlacing
Marten Richter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Preparations for AC3 passthrough and parser for deinterlacing

8 years agoPreparation for AC3 and Mute and Volume Control
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Preparation for AC3 and Mute and Volume Control

8 years agoMinimal fixes in av sync code
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 15:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Minimal fixes in av sync code

8 years agoRemove thread from videoomx, Code cleanup, Fix remote keys (could crash server!).
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Remove thread from videoomx, Code cleanup, Fix remote keys (could crash server!).

8 years agoFix fastforward and backward, some change to pause
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 10:32:40 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Fix fastforward and backward, some change to pause

8 years agoMajor changes in AVSync code(Warning breaks part of recording playback) And: Fix...
Marten Richter [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Major changes in AVSync code(Warning breaks part of recording playback) And: Fix in video switch (thanks to davep), mvp compile fix (thanks to sirwio)

8 years agoAdd automatic video mode change at startup, remove background layer, restore console...
Marten Richter [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 09:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Add automatic video mode change at startup, remove background layer, restore console fb after exit

8 years agoMVp compile fixes supplied by sirwio
Marten Richter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:35:14 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
MVp compile fixes supplied by sirwio

8 years agoSubtitle timeout patch, provided by JTE
Marten Richter [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 06:10:08 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Subtitle timeout patch, provided by JTE

8 years agoFixed Scaling in Jpeg handling, add Subtitles handling for HD resolutions(untested...
Marten Richter [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 16:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Fixed Scaling in Jpeg handling, add Subtitles handling for HD resolutions(untested), add Subtitles rendering on OpenVG

8 years agoSome changes to the AV sync code
Marten Richter [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 11:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Some changes to the AV sync code

8 years agoInternationalization changes suggested by JTE
Marten Richter [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 10:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Internationalization changes suggested by JTE

8 years agoAdd some VT switching and locking
Marten Richter [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add some VT switching and locking

8 years agoFix segfault in audioomx
Marten Richter [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 17:49:09 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Fix segfault in audioomx

8 years agoDrawing routines for teletext for vector based osd
Marten Richter [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 17:02:04 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Drawing routines for teletext for vector based osd

8 years agoSwitch to OpenVG based OSD, note Teletext and Subtitle rendering not working and...
Marten Richter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Switch to OpenVG based OSD, note Teletext and Subtitle rendering not working and little bugs in implementation

8 years agoBugfix interface and changes for remotes with not much buttons
Marten Richter [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Bugfix interface and changes for remotes with not much buttons

8 years agoInterface changes, introducing DrawStyle, preparation for Vector based OSD
Marten Richter [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Interface changes, introducing DrawStyle, preparation for Vector based OSD

8 years agoFix skip and fast forward
Marten Richter [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Fix skip and fast forward

8 years agoSome mvpcompile fixes
Marten Richter [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:06:44 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Some mvpcompile fixes

8 years agoSome MVP compile fixes and some RBP clear deinitialisation code
Marten Richter [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Some MVP compile fixes and some RBP clear deinitialisation code

8 years agoVarious audio related improvements and bugfixes
Marten Richter [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 10:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Various audio related improvements and bugfixes

8 years agoFix major Bug in demuxer, fix audio playback on some channels
Marten Richter [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 07:01:56 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Fix major Bug in demuxer, fix audio playback on some channels

8 years agoFix bug in videoomx delivermediapacket for big mediapackets
Marten Richter [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 12:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Fix bug in videoomx delivermediapacket for big mediapackets

8 years agoRemove pixel based apis, preparation for vector based osd
Marten Richter [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Remove pixel based apis, preparation for vector based osd