vompserver.git
31 hours agoFix an #if for compiling with VDR < 2.3 master
Chris Tallon [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:29:07 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Fix an #if for compiling with VDR < 2.3

36 hours agoUpdated Makefile
Chris Tallon [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Updated Makefile

36 hours agoIPv6 support for discovery protocol
Chris Tallon [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
IPv6 support for discovery protocol

7 days agoIPv6 support for main protocol
Chris Tallon [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
IPv6 support for main protocol

8 days agoAdd response packet when starting streaming recording for non-existant file
Chris Tallon [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Add response packet when starting streaming recording for non-existant file

12 days agoAdd VDR_GETRECINFO2 call to return additional rec info
Chris Tallon [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 13:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Add VDR_GETRECINFO2 call to return additional rec info

2 weeks agoAdd protocol command to reset recording resume point
Chris Tallon [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Add protocol command to reset recording resume point

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:/vompserver
Chris Tallon [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:/vompserver

19 months agoBug fix with moving a recording with special characters in the name
Chris Tallon [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Bug fix with moving a recording with special characters in the name

2 years agoAllow client protocol version 301 0-5-0
Chris Tallon [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Allow client protocol version 301

2 years agoSet protocol version for next release, fix file permissions
Chris Tallon [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
Set protocol version for next release, fix file permissions

2 years agoCompatibilty updates for VDR 2.3.1 & 2.3.2
Chris Tallon [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Compatibilty updates for VDR 2.3.1 & 2.3.2

2 years agoFix calls to VDRs Channels.GetByNumber
Chris Tallon [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Fix calls to VDRs Channels.GetByNumber

2 years agoUse VDR's Channels.GetByNumber() instead of own function
Chris Tallon [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
Use VDR's Channels.GetByNumber() instead of own function

2 years agoCompilation fixes for newer compiler, readdir_r to readdir
Chris Tallon [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 16:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
Compilation fixes for newer compiler, readdir_r to readdir

2 years agoMerge branch 'scraper_support'
Chris Tallon [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 17:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'scraper_support'

2 years agoRaise recording playback get-block limit to 1MB scraper_support
Chris Tallon [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:51:21 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Raise recording playback get-block limit to 1MB

3 years agoUpdate Makefile as suggested in VDR 2.1.3 changes
Chris Tallon [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Update Makefile as suggested in VDR 2.1.3 changes

3 years agoIncrease ringbuffer size, enhances performance for some devices
Marten Richter [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Increase ringbuffer size, enhances performance for some devices

4 years agoFix support for large recordings
Marten Richter [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Fix support for large recordings

5 years agoPost also information about language preferences ar log in
Marten Richter [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Post also information about language preferences ar log in

5 years agoSupport for epgimages added
Marten Richter [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Support for epgimages added

5 years agoSupport for channel logos
Marten Richter [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:01:00 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Support for channel logos

5 years agoBug fix for event thumbs
Marten Richter [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Bug fix for event thumbs

5 years agoAdd support for events identified tvmedia in protocoll
Marten Richter [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Add support for events identified tvmedia in protocoll

5 years agoAdd handling for recording minuatures
Marten Richter [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Add handling for recording minuatures

5 years agoAdd forgotten vdrcommand.h changes
Marten Richter [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Add forgotten vdrcommand.h changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.vomp.tv:20022/vompserver
Marten Richter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.vomp.tv:20022/vompserver

5 years agoAdd missing interface declarations for scraper2vdr plugin
Marten Richter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Add missing interface declarations for scraper2vdr plugin

5 years agoAdded first support for tvscraper, until now only recordings, introduced picture...
Marten Richter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 13:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Added first support for tvscraper, until now only recordings, introduced picture reader thread

5 years agoUpdate version number, protocol version for 0.4.1 0-4-1
Chris Tallon [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
Update version number, protocol version for 0.4.1

5 years agoPatch to support VDR 2.1.2 from CReimer
Chris Tallon [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Patch to support VDR 2.1.2 from CReimer

5 years agoPut back VDR-1.7.36 changes
Chris Tallon [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Put back VDR-1.7.36 changes

5 years agoMerge branch '0-4-1-dev' of git.vomp.tv:/vompserver
Chris Tallon [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Merge branch '0-4-1-dev' of git.vomp.tv:/vompserver

5 years agoNew Makefile, min VDR now 1.7.35
Chris Tallon [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
New Makefile, min VDR now 1.7.35

6 years agoShutdown VDR Patch from Yaris 0-4-1-dev
Chris Tallon [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 15:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Shutdown VDR Patch from Yaris

6 years agoMerge branch '0-4-0rc' 0-4-0
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:03:23 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
Merge branch '0-4-0rc'

6 years agoFix makefile. Again. 0-4-0rc
Chris Tallon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:39:47 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
Fix makefile. Again.

6 years agoVDR 1.7.36 compatible
Chris Tallon [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 18:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
VDR 1.7.36 compatible

6 years agoMerge branch '10736-remake' into 0-4-0rc
Chris Tallon [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Merge branch '10736-remake' into 0-4-0rc

6 years agoFix for APIVERSNUM / NAME on old VDRs 10736-remake
Chris Tallon [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Fix for APIVERSNUM / NAME on old VDRs

6 years agoMakefile made backward compatible with VDR 1.7.26
Chris Tallon [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Makefile made backward compatible with VDR 1.7.26

6 years agoRemade files with VDR 1.7.36 newplugin
Chris Tallon [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 15:25:27 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
Remade files with VDR 1.7.36 newplugin

6 years agoVersion numbers
Chris Tallon [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:49:57 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Version numbers

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.vomp.tv/vompserver
Marten Richter [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 10:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv/vompserver

6 years agoAdd is-recording-new to protocol
Chris Tallon [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Add is-recording-new to protocol

6 years agoNew VOMP discovery protocol
Chris Tallon [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:30:39 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
New VOMP discovery protocol

6 years agoAllow more live priority values for VDR > 1.7.25 from hondansx
Chris Tallon [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Allow more live priority values for VDR > 1.7.25 from hondansx

6 years agoFix for broken teletext on recent VDR, from MartenR and hondansx
Chris Tallon [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Fix for broken teletext on recent VDR, from MartenR and hondansx

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.vomp.tv/vompserver
Marten Richter [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv/vompserver

6 years agoAdd version control to protocoll and audio types needed for AAC and other
Marten Richter [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Add version control to protocoll and audio types needed for AAC and other

Signed-off-by: Chris Tallon <chris@telescope.org>
6 years agoAdd version control to protocoll and audio types needed for AAC and other
Marten Richter [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Add version control to protocoll and audio types needed for AAC and other

7 years agoCompatibility for VDR 1.7.30, thanks to hondansx, Uwe and MartenR.
Chris Tallon [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Compatibility for VDR 1.7.30, thanks to hondansx, Uwe and MartenR.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:vompserver
Chris Tallon [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.vomp.tv:vompserver

7 years agoFix all compiler warnings
Chris Tallon [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix all compiler warnings

7 years agoVDR 1.6.0 compatibility
Chris Tallon [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
VDR 1.6.0 compatibility

7 years agoUTF-8 patch from Marten Richter, inc threadMethod err 1 fix
Chris Tallon [Wed, 30 May 2012 20:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
UTF-8 patch from Marten Richter, inc threadMethod err 1 fix

7 years agoFixes for compilation against VDR 1.7.27. It compiles!
Chris Tallon [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Fixes for compilation against VDR 1.7.27. It compiles!

7 years agoMakefile changes as per VDR HISTORY file
Chris Tallon [Mon, 28 May 2012 21:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Makefile changes as per VDR HISTORY file
Changes for compilation with VDR 1.21+

7 years agoSet file modes
Chris Tallon [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:36:30 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Set file modes

9 years agoHDTV for Windows
Chris Tallon [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
HDTV for Windows

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Chris Tallon [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 16:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years agoVersion number
Chris Tallon [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Version number

10 years agoVDR 1.7.7 compatibility r0-3-1
Chris Tallon [Sat, 30 May 2009 14:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
VDR 1.7.7 compatibility

10 years agoLive TV teletext mods
Chris Tallon [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 16:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Live TV teletext mods

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Chris Tallon [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years agoVogel Media Player 2008-11-28
Chris Tallon [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 17:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Vogel Media Player 2008-11-28

11 years agoVersion number r0-3-0
Chris Tallon [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 03:23:04 +0000 (03:23 +0000)]
Version number

11 years agoRemove log lines
Chris Tallon [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Remove log lines

11 years agoCode cleaning
Chris Tallon [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 19:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Code cleaning

11 years agoRemoved obselete code
Chris Tallon [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 16:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
Removed obselete code

11 years agoAdded Marten's queueing for incoming packets
Chris Tallon [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 16:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
Added Marten's queueing for incoming packets

11 years agoFix a thread not being stopped causing strange connection problems
Chris Tallon [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 16:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
Fix a thread not being stopped causing strange connection problems

11 years agoTake out test sleep
Chris Tallon [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 20:42:22 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
Take out test sleep

11 years agoServer side timeouts
Chris Tallon [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 15:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Server side timeouts

11 years agoAsync server protocol
Chris Tallon [Sat, 31 May 2008 17:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
Async server protocol

11 years agol10n
Chris Tallon [Sat, 10 May 2008 15:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
l10n

11 years agoRadio stream chunk size, stream end detection
Chris Tallon [Tue, 6 May 2008 21:00:22 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
Radio stream chunk size, stream end detection

11 years agoWindows AC3
Chris Tallon [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 23:27:21 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
Windows AC3

11 years agoFix for bootp using wrong config dir
Chris Tallon [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 19:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Fix for bootp using wrong config dir

11 years agoFix for moving recordings
Chris Tallon [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 17:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Fix for moving recordings

11 years agoPatch to allow disabling of mvprelay server
Chris Tallon [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Patch to allow disabling of mvprelay server

11 years agodocs update
Chris Tallon [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
docs update

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Chris Tallon [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agoFSF address change
Chris Tallon [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 14:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
FSF address change

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Chris Tallon [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 14:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agoPatch from davep for VDR 1.5 / 1.6
Chris Tallon [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 20:24:36 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
Patch from davep for VDR 1.5 / 1.6

11 years agoUpdate to advise Linux about FS caching
Chris Tallon [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 20:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
Update to advise Linux about FS caching

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Chris Tallon [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 16:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agotabs -> spaces in source
Mark Calderbank [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 15:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
tabs -> spaces in source

11 years agoNew I18n system: server code
Mark Calderbank [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 13:58:34 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
New I18n system: server code

11 years agoFix config dir thread safety
Chris Tallon [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Fix config dir thread safety

11 years agoLive TV update
Chris Tallon [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 14:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Live TV update

11 years agoStreaming update
Chris Tallon [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 13:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Streaming update

11 years agoBug fix for new stream protocol
Chris Tallon [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 13:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Bug fix for new stream protocol

11 years agoBug fixes to new protocol
Chris Tallon [Thu, 22 Nov 2007 23:45:23 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
Bug fixes to new protocol

11 years agoProtocol changes
Chris Tallon [Thu, 22 Nov 2007 00:15:49 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
Protocol changes

11 years agoNew protocol
Chris Tallon [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 23:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
New protocol

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Chris Tallon [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 23:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agoUpdates for media player after protocol change
Chris Tallon [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 18:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Updates for media player after protocol change