jsonserver.git
2 months agoFix segv deleting resume data, due to new VDR locking system master
Chris Tallon [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Fix segv deleting resume data, due to new VDR locking system

2 months agoMakefile changes for VDR 2.3.6
Chris Tallon [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Makefile changes for VDR 2.3.6

2 months agoCompatibility with VDR 2.3.1. Min VDR version now 2.3.1.
Chris Tallon [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Compatibility with VDR 2.3.1. Min VDR version now 2.3.1.

2 months agoNew include for spdlog 1.3.1
Chris Tallon [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
New include for spdlog 1.3.1
Update readme

17 months agoInclude number of tuners in timerlist json call
Chris Tallon [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Include number of tuners in timerlist json call

19 months agoMHD connection timeouts, take 2 at save/load EPG filters,
Chris Tallon [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
MHD connection timeouts, take 2 at save/load EPG filters,
new call for: search for other half of programme

19 months agoAdd content type response header for POST json
Chris Tallon [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Add content type response header for POST json

19 months agoImplement loading and saving EPG filters
Chris Tallon [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
Implement loading and saving EPG filters

19 months agoSwitch to libmicrohttpd. Rewrite handler.
Chris Tallon [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
Switch to libmicrohttpd. Rewrite handler.

19 months agoSwitch to libspdlog
Chris Tallon [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:15:10 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Switch to libspdlog

19 months agoSwitch to libconfig++
Chris Tallon [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:15:47 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Switch to libconfig++

2 years agoEPG search call
Chris Tallon [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
EPG search call

2 years agoAdd download-all-EPG call
Chris Tallon [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Add download-all-EPG call

2 years agoAdd call to search for same programme on another channel
Chris Tallon [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add call to search for same programme on another channel

2 years agoAdd edit-timer call
Chris Tallon [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:24:58 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add edit-timer call

3 years agoUpdate Makefile as suggested in VDR 2.1.3 changes
Chris Tallon [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Update Makefile as suggested in VDR 2.1.3 changes

3 years agoCompatibility for VDR 2.1.2
Chris Tallon [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Compatibility for VDR 2.1.2

3 years agoReturn resume point in seconds instead of frames
Chris Tallon [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:06:07 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
Return resume point in seconds instead of frames

3 years agoAdd recording reset-resume call
Chris Tallon [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Add recording reset-resume call

3 years agoAdd tuner-status call
Chris Tallon [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 23:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
Add tuner-status call

3 years agoInit arrays to empty. Return empty array instead of null
Chris Tallon [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 16:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Init arrays to empty. Return empty array instead of null

3 years agoMake SSL cert filename part of config. Fix a shutdown segfault
Chris Tallon [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
Make SSL cert filename part of config. Fix a shutdown segfault

5 years agoAdd HasTimer to get channel schedule
Chris Tallon [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add HasTimer to get channel schedule

5 years agoPut back VDR 1.7.36 changes
Chris Tallon [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Put back VDR 1.7.36 changes

5 years agoNew Makefile, min VDR now 1.7.35
Chris Tallon [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
New Makefile, min VDR now 1.7.35

5 years agoSSL
Chris Tallon [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
SSL

6 years agoAdd currently-recording flag to recordings list
Chris Tallon [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 16:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add currently-recording flag to recordings list

6 years agoMatch timers using many fields, not ToText, add istimerrecording call
Chris Tallon [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 15:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Match timers using many fields, not ToText, add istimerrecording call

6 years agoRename recording
Chris Tallon [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Rename recording

6 years agoNew compiler warnings
Chris Tallon [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
New compiler warnings

6 years agoTimer del rewrite
Chris Tallon [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Timer del rewrite

6 years agoFind event for timer in list even when timer is inactive
Chris Tallon [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 00:00:24 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Find event for timer in list even when timer is inactive

6 years agoAdd EPG event ID to timer list
Chris Tallon [Tue, 28 May 2013 23:50:13 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Add EPG event ID to timer list

6 years agoAdd call to toggle timer active status
Chris Tallon [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Add call to toggle timer active status

6 years agoAdd gettime and diskstat calls
Chris Tallon [Sat, 25 May 2013 19:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add gettime and diskstat calls

6 years agoAdd result to timers list call
Chris Tallon [Sat, 25 May 2013 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Add result to timers list call

6 years agoGet channel schedule event information call
Chris Tallon [Sat, 4 May 2013 17:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Get channel schedule event information call

6 years agoReturn all channels for channel list, remove unnecessary data
Chris Tallon [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Return all channels for channel list, remove unnecessary data

6 years agoShort text instead of description in getChannelSchedule, fix ok result return
Chris Tallon [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Short text instead of description in getChannelSchedule, fix ok result return

6 years agoAdd file size to recordings list
Chris Tallon [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 17:39:17 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Add file size to recordings list

6 years agoRefactor rec-move
Chris Tallon [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:37:06 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Refactor rec-move

6 years agoMove recording to new folder
Chris Tallon [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Move recording to new folder

6 years agoStop a recording timer from a recording point of view
Chris Tallon [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Stop a recording timer from a recording point of view

6 years agoServer returns path of recording after move
Chris Tallon [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 19:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Server returns path of recording after move

6 years agoFill out get rec info call
Chris Tallon [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Fill out get rec info call

6 years agoadd IsNew to recordings
Chris Tallon [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:26:08 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
add IsNew to recordings

6 years agoAdd recording length to protocol
Chris Tallon [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Add recording length to protocol

6 years agoAdd an ignore file
Chris Tallon [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Add an ignore file

6 years agoConfig file and options for log file, docroot and port number
Chris Tallon [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 16:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Config file and options for log file, docroot and port number

6 years agoInitial import
Chris Tallon [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 14:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Initial import