vompclient.git
32 hours agoIPv6 support for discovery protocol master
Chris Tallon [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
IPv6 support for discovery protocol

7 days agoIPv6 support for main protocol
Chris Tallon [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
IPv6 support for main protocol

8 days agoHandle when recording disappears just before playback start
Chris Tallon [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 16:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Handle when recording disappears just before playback start
Make UI the same in each case

9 days agoCompile fix for MVP re: location change of hmsf
Chris Tallon [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Compile fix for MVP re: location change of hmsf

12 days agoUI feedback for recording: mark as new
Chris Tallon [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 17:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
UI feedback for recording: mark as new

12 days agoDisplay channel name, duration, resume point and size on recording info screen
Chris Tallon [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Display channel name, duration, resume point and size on recording info screen
Move framesToHMSF to RecInfo class
Bump VDR protocol version requirement

2 weeks agoAdd recording 'Mark as new' functionality
Chris Tallon [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Add recording 'Mark as new' functionality

8 weeks agoDon't call av_register_all() if deprecated
Chris Tallon [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:37:27 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Don't call av_register_all() if deprecated

8 weeks agoFixes for compilation on Raspbian Buster
Chris Tallon [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Fixes for compilation on Raspbian Buster

16 months agoSome compiler warning fixes
Chris Tallon [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 13:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Some compiler warning fixes

16 months agoFix a threading deadlock causing a recording playback hang
Chris Tallon [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Fix a threading deadlock causing a recording playback hang

21 months agoFix bug regarding advanced menu option, reported by kowovomp
Marten Richter [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:14:55 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Fix bug regarding advanced menu option, reported by kowovomp

23 months agoFix libcec4 support
Marten Richter [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Fix libcec4 support

23 months agoSmall fixes for debian stretch
Marten Richter [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:42:02 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Small fixes for debian stretch

23 months agoStretch: libcec4 changes
Chris Tallon [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Stretch: libcec4 changes

23 months agoCompile fixes for stretch
Chris Tallon [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Compile fixes for stretch

23 months agoAdd a 2s skip back button (for interlacing resync)
Chris Tallon [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Add a 2s skip back button (for interlacing resync)

23 months agoCompile fixes for stretch
Chris Tallon [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Compile fixes for stretch

2 years agoSave some CPU usage in OSD loop
Chris Tallon [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Save some CPU usage in OSD loop

2 years agoFix RPi pause black screen bug
Chris Tallon [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Fix RPi pause black screen bug

2 years agoBug fix: Display correct stop time on timer display screen
Chris Tallon [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Bug fix: Display correct stop time on timer display screen

2 years agoFix segfault when using subtitles
Chris Tallon [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Fix segfault when using subtitles

The segfault occurs in pthread_exit which points at memory corruption...

The problem:
Play live/recording, switch subtitles on. No subtitle packets arrive from
the demuxer (a channel without subtitles or just a part of a programme with
no dialogue).
Navigate or stop (anything to switch from playing to stopped).
cTimeMs returns a small positive integer because it has never been
initialised with anything other than 0.
This value is negated inside an unsigned creating a very large number
for "wakeup" which causes targetTime to overflow to
a negative number. This is supplied to pthread_cond_timedwait which
causes the spin.
Something about this situation causes pthread_exit to segfault
when DVBSubtitles->threadStop() is called.

Also fixed missing else brackets in cTimeMs constructor.

2 years agoUse qpu only for SD content, minor fix in osdopenvg header for non accelearted image... 0-5-0
Marten Richter [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Use qpu only for SD content, minor fix in osdopenvg header for non accelearted image decoding case

2 years agoFix image_fx deinterlace parameters and add additional deinterlacer modes
Marten Richter [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 16:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Fix image_fx deinterlace parameters and add additional deinterlacer modes

2 years agoAdd BCM2835 to Raspberry Pi detection
Chris Tallon [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 14:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Add BCM2835 to Raspberry Pi detection

2 years agoDrop support for Windows XP and Windows Vista before plattform update
Marten Richter [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Drop support for Windows XP and Windows Vista before plattform update

2 years agoChange RemoteWin to new base class definition
Marten Richter [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:34:37 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Change RemoteWin to new base class definition

2 years agoMake localtime_r portable for windows
Marten Richter [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:23:16 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Make localtime_r portable for windows

2 years agoCompiler Warning fixes Windows/Linux
Marten Richter [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Compiler Warning fixes Windows/Linux

2 years agoFix new signal handlers for windows port
Marten Richter [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Fix new signal handlers for windows port

2 years agoChange version in debian files for next release
Marten Richter [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Change version in debian files for next release

2 years agoReduce length of protocol mismatch message for MVP
Chris Tallon [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Reduce length of protocol mismatch message for MVP

2 years agoSet protocol version for next release
Chris Tallon [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
Set protocol version for next release

2 years agoFix demuxer long hang on invalid video stream data
Chris Tallon [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:09:00 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
Fix demuxer long hang on invalid video stream data

2 years agoHack/fix video mode switching on MVP
Chris Tallon [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Hack/fix video mode switching on MVP

2 years agoCompiler warning fixes for MVP
Chris Tallon [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Compiler warning fixes for MVP

2 years agoMore compiler warning fixes scraper_support
Chris Tallon [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
More compiler warning fixes

2 years agoFix segfault in playback navigation
Chris Tallon [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
Fix segfault in playback navigation

2 years agoFix hang skipping after pause (thread deadlock / videoomx thread cancellation protection)
Chris Tallon [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 16:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Fix hang skipping after pause (thread deadlock / videoomx thread cancellation protection)

2 years agoSome more compiler warning fixes
Chris Tallon [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Some more compiler warning fixes

2 years agoSome compiler warning fixes
Chris Tallon [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
Some compiler warning fixes

2 years agoFix TVMEDIA channel VDR_PacketReceiver objects being leaked
Chris Tallon [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Fix TVMEDIA channel VDR_PacketReceiver objects being leaked

2 years agoRaise TCP reads per packet error to 1000 and re-enable bailout
Chris Tallon [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Raise TCP reads per packet error to 1000 and re-enable bailout

2 years agoFix segfault when server returns a getblock with size 0
Chris Tallon [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
Fix segfault when server returns a getblock with size 0

2 years agoFile permissions
Chris Tallon [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
File permissions

2 years agoFix several memory leaks
Chris Tallon [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:44:21 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
Fix several memory leaks

2 years agoList object files in the right place for compilation
Chris Tallon [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
List object files in the right place for compilation

2 years agoA much cleaner patch for enabling MVP again
Chris Tallon [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
A much cleaner patch for enabling MVP again

2 years agoRevert "Some nasty hacks to support MVP"
Chris Tallon [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
Revert "Some nasty hacks to support MVP"

This reverts commit e1b1b6068a066263bb593162d84e57e8e5abbfb2.

3 years agoSome nasty hacks to support MVP
Chris Tallon [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:48:43 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Some nasty hacks to support MVP

3 years agoRewrite signal handling. Fixes a lock up.
Chris Tallon [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Rewrite signal handling. Fixes a lock up.

3 years agoUse localtime_r instead of localtime. Fixes lockup
Chris Tallon [Wed, 25 May 2016 13:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Use localtime_r instead of localtime. Fixes lockup

3 years agoAdded two buffer length checks in NALUUnit::NALUUnit - fixes a segfault
Chris Tallon [Tue, 10 May 2016 14:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Added two buffer length checks in NALUUnit::NALUUnit - fixes a segfault

4 years agoinclude cpu of rpi2 in select platform
Marten Richter [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 06:05:35 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
include cpu of rpi2 in select platform

4 years agoCompilation fixes for jessie
Marten Richter [Sat, 9 May 2015 09:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Compilation fixes for jessie

4 years agoFix missing fclose in WOL code
Chris Tallon [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fix missing fclose in WOL code

4 years agoResume always from last iframe
Marten Richter [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Resume always from last iframe

4 years agoImproved background color/gradient handling and radio recording menu
Marten Richter [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Improved background color/gradient handling and radio recording menu

4 years agoPrepare debian files for next release
Marten Richter [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 11:50:42 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Prepare debian files for next release

4 years agoFix Makefile for raspberry
Marten Richter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Fix Makefile for raspberry

4 years agoWindows readme and makefile updated!
Marten Richter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:08:39 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Windows readme and makefile updated!

4 years agoSome fixes for raspberry pi compilation
Marten Richter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Some fixes for raspberry pi compilation

4 years agoAdded Vector based OSD for windows (Vista and later)
Marten Richter [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Added Vector based OSD for windows (Vista and later)

4 years agoSplit OsdWin into OsdWinPixel and WindowsOsd as preparation for Vector
Marten Richter [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 07:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Split OsdWin into OsdWinPixel and WindowsOsd as preparation for Vector
based Windows osd

4 years agoRemove windows debugging code
Marten Richter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Remove windows debugging code

4 years agoFirst Windows porting changes after adding scraper support
Marten Richter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
First Windows porting changes after adding scraper support

4 years agoVersionscheck fuer subtitles
Marten Richter [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:15:00 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Versionscheck fuer subtitles

4 years agoReverting changes in mutex
Marten Richter [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Reverting changes in mutex

4 years agoVarious performance optimization in the vector based osd, especially in text rendering
Marten Richter [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Various performance optimization in the vector based osd, especially in text rendering

4 years agoFix segfault in advanced recording menu
Marten Richter [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:11:53 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Fix segfault in advanced recording menu

4 years agoHopefully fix subtitle priority handling
Marten Richter [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:31:23 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Hopefully fix subtitle priority handling

4 years agoSome changes for windows comptibility
Marten Richter [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Some changes for windows comptibility

4 years agoFix deadlock between imageomx and videoomx, contains ugly debug code to be removed...
Marten Richter [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Fix deadlock between imageomx and videoomx, contains ugly debug code to be removed before release

4 years agoFix segfault in vepgadvanced
Marten Richter [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Fix segfault in vepgadvanced

4 years agoFix leak in picture handling of osdvector, add static fallback pictures, some default...
Marten Richter [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:48:57 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fix leak in picture handling of osdvector, add static fallback pictures, some default artwork and optimized drawing for epglistadvanced and recordingslistadvanced

4 years agoAdd channel status icons
Marten Richter [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Add channel status icons

5 years agoA couple of files were missing in git now added
Marten Richter [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
A couple of files were missing in git now added

5 years agoFix segfault in wselectlist due to missing thread safety
Marten Richter [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Fix segfault in wselectlist due to missing thread safety

5 years agoGet preferred audio and subtitle languages from vdr including subtitle status and...
Marten Richter [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Get preferred audio and subtitle languages from vdr including subtitle status and use it for playback

5 years agoAdd static icons in menu
Marten Richter [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add static icons in menu

5 years agoFix locking and thread cancelation state in updatemode
Marten Richter [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:51:40 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Fix locking and thread cancelation state in updatemode

5 years agoSome code clean up to reduce the recompilation time to keep me sane
Marten Richter [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Some code clean up to reduce the recompilation time to keep me sane

5 years agoReorganized handling of static pictures
Marten Richter [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 18:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Reorganized handling of static pictures

5 years agoSupport for epgimages
Marten Richter [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:30:33 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Support for epgimages

5 years agoScreenshot support for vector based osd on raspberry pi
Marten Richter [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Screenshot support for vector based osd on raspberry pi

5 years agoAdded basic skinning support and a new different looking skin, additionally some...
Marten Richter [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Added basic skinning support and a new different looking skin, additionally some mediaplayer stuff was removed from the raspberry build

5 years agoAdd more flexible video display options
root [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 13:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add more flexible video display options

5 years agoChannel logo support, PNG hardware support, bugfixes and channel logos in all menus
Marten Richter [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Channel logo support, PNG hardware support, bugfixes and channel logos in all menus

5 years agoFor new raspberry version: fixes, move to new version of libav, use avresample, Bugfi...
Marten Richter [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
For new raspberry version: fixes, move to new version of libav, use avresample, Bugfix: Destroy subtitle images Features: New advanced epg closer to vdr with noopacity

5 years agoAdd recording option to VEpgSummary
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add recording option to VEpgSummary

5 years agoAdd first support for TVScraper in VVideolive also some optimization for raspberry...
Marten Richter [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Add first support for TVScraper in VVideolive also some optimization for raspberry in VEPG

5 years agoReplace old jpeg rendering with hardware accelarated TVMedia rendering also for inter...
Marten Richter [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Replace old jpeg rendering with hardware accelarated TVMedia rendering also for internal pictures

5 years agoExtended recordings menu, including artwork from tvscraper
Marten Richter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Extended recordings menu, including artwork from tvscraper

5 years agoHardware accelerated decoding is now working
Marten Richter [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Hardware accelerated decoding is now working

5 years agoHardware JPEG rendering is now working but not perfectly
Marten Richter [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Hardware JPEG rendering is now working but not perfectly

5 years agoOptimizations in OMX handling towards accelerated image decoding, not working, but...
Marten Richter [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Optimizations in OMX handling towards accelerated image decoding, not working, but no crashes

5 years agoAdd files missing in last commit, is still not working
Marten Richter [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:15:18 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Add files missing in  last commit, is still not working

5 years agoCommit towards hardware accelarated jpegs, does not work, crashes and freezes, use...
Marten Richter [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Commit towards hardware accelarated jpegs, does not work, crashes and freezes, use only for bug hunting

5 years agoMove Pictureading to separate thread, prepare for HW accelarated Image reading
Marten Richter [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Move Pictureading to separate thread, prepare for HW accelarated Image reading

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.vomp.tv:20022/vompclient into scraper_support
Marten Richter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.vomp.tv:20022/vompclient into scraper_support

Conflicts:
vdr.cc